Gnome Schedule 2.2.1 released / 10 May 2013
tags: python / gnome / gtk+ / gnome-schedule

New release of Gnome Schedule 2.2.1. Download from Sourceforge.


This release contains updated translations and bug fixes complete log (previous release 2.2.0).

Thanks to all contributors.

Changes:

2013-05-10 90de3c1 Gaute Hope Release 2.2.1 (HEAD, RELEASE-2-2-1, origin/master, origin/HEAD, master) 2013-05-10 326daa5 Gaute Hope Use gsettings to get default terminal (remove-gnome-python-dep) 2013-05-10 c95bd60 György Balló Remove gnome-python dependency 2013-04-04 da65b06 Balázs Úr Updated Hungarian translation 2013-03-06 88b550f Stanislav Brabec Fix bug 694947: Distcheck fail 2013-03-01 a903f8e Gaute Hope update-po 2013-02-16 3ea83a1 Rafael Ferreira Updated Brazilian Portuguese translation 2013-01-13 9844ff2 Мирослав Николић Added Serbian translation 2013-01-05 8e3e3c5 Aleksey Kabanov Updated Russian translation 2012-07-26 d20595f Tom Tryfonidis Updated Greek translation 2012-05-31 9d5c0f1 Daniel Mustieles Updated Spanish translation 2012-04-27 1139765 Gaute Hope Update FSF address. 2012-04-21 0aade8b Bruno Brouard Updated French translation 2012-03-21 f9938c5 Joe Hansen Updated Danish translation 2011-11-27 fbd1d85 Piotr Drąg Added Polish translation 2011-11-25 b474c3a Matej Urbančič Updated Slovenian translation

Contributors:

Gaute Hope <eg at the gaute.vetsj dot coms> Philip Van Hoof <pvanhoof at the src.gnome dot orgs> Kristof Vansant <kvansant at the src.gnome dot orgs> Frank Arnold <frank at the scirocco-5v-turbo dot des> Miloslav Trmac <mitr at the volny dot czs> Rodrigo Marcos Fombellida <rmarcos at the src.gnome dot orgs> Francisco Javier F. Serrador <serrador at the cvs.gnome dot orgs> David Lodge <dave at the cirt dot nets> Vincent van Adrighem <adrighem at the gnome dot orgs> Duarte Loreto <happyguy_pt at the hotmail dot coms> Adam Weinberger <adamw at the src.gnome dot orgs> Daniel Nylander <po at the danielnylander dot ses> Chao-Hsiung Liao <j_h_liau at the yahoo.com dot tws> Alessio Frusciante <algol at the src.gnome dot orgs> Christian Rose <menthos at the menthos dot coms> Martin Willemoes Hansen <mwh at the src.gnome dot orgs> Hendrik Brandt <heb at the gnome-de dot orgs> Adam Weinberger <adamw at the gnome dot orgs> Claude Paroz <claude at the 2xlibre dot nets> Pawan Chitrakar <pachimho at the src.gnome dot orgs> Estêvão Samuel Procópio <tevaum at the src.gnome dot orgs> Yannig MARCHEGAY <ymarcheg at the src.gnome dot orgs> Clytie Siddall <clyties at the src.gnome dot orgs> Žygimantas Beručka <uid0 at the akl dot lts> Mario Blättermann <mariobl at the gnome dot orgs> Petr Kovar <pknbe at the volny dot czs> Joe Hansen <joedalton2 at the yahoo dot dks> Matej Urbančič <mateju at the svn.gnome dot orgs> Jorge Gonzalez Gonzalez <jorgegonz at the src.gnome dot orgs> Ilkka Tuohela <ituohela at the src.gnome dot orgs> Svetoslav Stefanov <lfu.project at the gmail dot coms> Pema Geyleg <pgeyleg at the src.gnome dot orgs> Djihed Afifi <djihed at the src.gnome dot orgs> Мирослав Николић <miroslavnikolic at the rocketmail dot coms> Gustavo Maciel Dias Vieira <gustavo at the sagui dot orgs> Stéphane Raimbault <stephane.raimbault at the gmail dot coms> Nickolay V. Shmyrev <nshmyrev at the src.gnome dot orgs> Frank Arnold <farnold at the cvs.gnome dot orgs> Yuri Myasoedov <omerta13 at the yandex dot rus> Josep Puigdemont i Casamajó <joseppc at the src.gnome dot orgs> Kwok-Koon Cheung <baddog at the src.gnome dot orgs> Kjartan Maraas <kmaraas at the gnome dot orgs> Gabor Kelemen <kelemeng at the gnome dot hus> Luca Ferretti <elle.uca at the libero dot its> George Vlahavas <vlahavas at the gmail dot coms> Matic Zgur <mr.zgur at the gmail dot coms> Maxim Dziumanenko <mvd at the mylinux dot uas> Steven Michael Murphy <smurphy at the src.gnome dot orgs> Inaki Larranaga Murgoitio <dooteo at the zundan dot coms> Jonh Wendell <jwendell at the gnome dot orgs> Piotr Drąg <piotrdrag at the gmail dot coms> Lucian Adrian Grijincu <lucian.grijincu at the gmail dot coms> du baodao <centerpoint at the 139 dot coms> Sweta Kothari <swkothar at the redhat dot coms> Aleksey Kabanov <ak099 at the mail dot rus> Francisco Javier F. Serrador <serrador at the openshine dot coms> Fran Dieguez <fran.dieguez at the glug dot ess> Jordi Mallach <jordim at the src.gnome dot orgs> Tom Tryfonidis <tomtryf at the gmail dot coms> Kostas Papadimas <pkst at the src.gnome dot orgs> Matej Urbančič <mateju at the src.gnome dot orgs> Bruno Brouard <annoa.b at the gmail dot coms> Tommi Vainikainen <thv at the iki dot fis> Raphael Higino <raphaelh at the src.gnome dot orgs> Martin Srebotnjak <miles at the filmsi dot nets> Christophe Merlet <redfox at the src.gnome dot orgs> Philip Withnall <pwithnall at the svn.gnome dot orgs> Hendrik Richter <hendrikr at the src.gnome dot orgs> Rafael Ferreira <rafael.f.f1 at the gmail dot coms> Laurent Dhima <laurenti at the alblinux dot nets> Laszlo Dvornik <dvornik at the gnome dot hus> Balázs Úr <urbalazs at the src.gnome dot orgs> Maxim Dziumanenko <mvd at the mylinux.com dot uas> Funda Wang <fwang at the src.gnome dot orgs> Alexander Shopov <ash at the contact dot bgs> Amanpreet Singh Alam <aman at the src.gnome dot orgs> Nerea Aguiar <nagnitsuga at the gmail dot coms> Daniel Mustieles <daniel.mustieles at the gmail dot coms> Marek Černocký <marek at the manet dot czs> Gareth Owen <gowen at the src.gnome dot orgs> David Lodge <dlodge at the src.gnome dot orgs> Petr Kovář <pmkovar at the src.gnome dot orgs> Andrea Zagli <azagli at the libero dot its> Djavan Fagundes <djavan at the comum dot orgs> Jorge González <jorgegonz at the svn.gnome dot orgs> Nickolay V. Shmyrev <nshmyrev at the yandex dot rus> Stéphane Raimbault <stephaner at the src.gnome dot orgs> György Balló <ballogy at the freestart dot hus> dmustieles <daniel.mustieles at the gmail dot coms> Hendrik Richter <hendrikr at the gnome dot orgs> Andre Klapper <a9016009 at the gmx dot des> Adrian Zgorzałek <a.zgorzalek at the gmail dot coms> freax <freax> Stanislav Brabec <sbrabec at the suse dot czs> Gustavo M. D. Vieira <gdvieira at the src.gnome dot orgs> Nguyen Thai Ngoc Duy <pclouds at the src.gnome dot orgs>